Loading...
Home2021-11-16T17:50:55+00:00

The Escrow Process

View All Steps

Who We Are

Angela Zaragoza

Director of Operations / CEO

Email: angela@northwestescrow.com

Sharlie Douglas

Escrow Closer, LPO

Email: sharlie@barlowescrow.com

Debbie Davis

Escrow Closer, LPO/DEO

Email: debbie@northwestescrow.com

Trish Watkins

Office Manager / Escrow Assistant

Email: trish@northwestescrow.com

Leah Swanson

Escrow Assistant (Remote Office)

Email: Leah@northwestescrow.com

Janice Lynne Cruz Decanay

Escrow Assistant

Email: janice@northwestescrow.com

Rani Bal

Director of Sales

Email: rani@northwestescrow.com

Serving all of Washington State

Northwest & Barlow Escrow is a full service escrow company serving all of Washington State. Our physical office is located in Marysville, WA. We perform the entire escrow process from start to finish, which includes ordering your title. Know that we will provide the utmost customer service and provide great knowledge through each and every closing.

Open Title and escrow