Loading...
Home2020-04-24T15:26:22+00:00

The Escrow Process

View All Steps

Who We Are

Angela Zaragoza

CEO

Email: angela@northwestescrow.com
Phone: (425) 268-3234

Sharlie Douglas

LPO CLOSER

Email: sharlie@barlowescrow.com

Chelsea Douglas

ESCROW ASSISTANT

Email: chelsea@northwestescrow.com

Tammy Coe

CLOSER

Email: tammy@northwestescrow.com

Danielle Lilgreen

ESCROW ASSISTANT

Email: danielle@northwestescrow.com

Debbie Davis

LPO CLOSER

Email: debbie@barlowescrow.com
Email: debbie@northwestescrow.com

Serving all of Washington State

Northwest Escrow is a full service escrow company serving all of Washington State. Our physical offices are located in Marysville & Everett Washington. We perform the entire escrow process from start to finish, which includes ordering your title. Know that we will provide the utmost customer service and provide great knowledge through each and every closing.

Open Title and escrow